EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.72

$2.29

Savings of: $0.57 (25% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2812846 on Dec 29, 2011

    I liked this very much, it is not too sweet as I think many normal milk chocolates are. Not sure if it qualifies as vegan though, since it has honey in it.. Not an issue for me, but thought I´d mention it anyway. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1534708 on Sep 11, 2012

    Perfectly crunchy dairy-free chocolate. Love that this is with crunch and not just plain chocolate (most dairy-free chocolates are just plain). Tastes very nice; like actual milk chocolate! My new favorite :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I normally eat dark chocolate, so my first through was "this does not taste anything" , but then the flavor come, and I love it, and have order more, so mild and sweet and GOOD ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy yum yum!

    Posted by ludvig on Mar 28, 2012

    Delicious chocolate! Excellent choice! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this one, possibly even better than the dark/plain chocolate bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great choc for people on special diets

    Posted by Reviewer1636862 on Jul 25, 2013

    my son is on a gluten free, egg free and casein free diet but loves chocolate to bits before we started on this diet. it's really hard to find good chocolate that are these 3-frees. of coz there's carob but it really just tastes like glorified horse food. so this is god-sent! i always buy a dozen when i place my order! son can't get enough of it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended!

    Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

    Great with no after taste. Yummyy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5590753427144426585 on Sep 19, 2013

    Amazing on icecream! I will def order it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

    Very delicious. Love Enjoy Life :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally a mild tasting chocolate without soy

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Mar 05, 2013

    I love it. Have bought lots and lots of them, perfect to keep in my purse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet & crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer1347761 on Apr 16, 2013

    My son loves this and told me to write a review so that the product would get another star :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »