EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Very good! They almost remind me of Famous Amos cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Jun 14, 2013

This chocolate chip cookie is by far the most delicious VEGAN cookie I've ever tried. TWO THUMBS UP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cookies crazy

Posted by 5146943657779498467 on Aug 04, 2016

I don't have much choice for snack because I have allergy on gluten, wheat, eggs, casein, say, almonds, milk and milk products...this one is free from all of them. That's why I can have it whenever I want. Also, the taste is delicious, biscuit is crunchy and chocolate is yum. I have many boxes in my drawer of office and home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4974612952971821786 on Sep 02, 2016

Can't stop eating these! Need to buy 100 more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sanas y deliciosas!

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

No es fácil encontrar unas galletas hechas con mijo y trigo sarraceno que estén tan ricas.Traen una buena cantidad y son bastante grandes.El sabor es muy agradable ,a vainilla.Aún así, es posible que algunas vengan rotas , pero el sabor realmente lo compensa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Jul 21, 2014

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy but too sweet for me

Posted by 5583643309816679500 on May 08, 2016

I love the crispy texture of it but it is too sweet for me . I think children will love this kind of sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again...

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

Not my cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG so much buckwheat! Why?!? What was I thinking???

Posted by 5367742086887603557 on Jun 15, 2014

I just tasted for the 1st time and OMG I feel sick :( Can't stand the taste of buckwheat! Great chocolate though and great crunchiness, but only if you really love buckwheat, otherwise - stay away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by 5122120332997987158 on Jul 22, 2012

A very, very weird taste. We were unable to eat that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »