EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.49

Savings of: $0.80 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2771225 on Oct 19, 2014

This product us very nice and great quality. I was very surprised considering its free from milk and many other things. Will buy again and recommend to anyone. I melt them and make my own chocolates with toasted coconut and toasted orange zest and with peanuts etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enjoy

Posted by 5459544681378279413 on Oct 08, 2014

Perfect as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

Love this product, i use them all the time. tastes amazing! perfect for a vegan baker

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and wonderful!

Posted by 4735767253886096837 on Sep 16, 2014

These are the perfect treat for my food-allergy riddled kiddo. They are delicious and bake amazingly into cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and addictive

Posted by Reviewer1600989 on Sep 12, 2014

so nice to find small allergy friendly chocolate buttons. Haven't stop using them in cooking!!! Yummo!

Was this review helpful to you?

omg it's all gone!

Posted by 4999356770116235437 on Sep 06, 2014

It was like a tub of pringles, once I opened the bag i couldn't stop nibbling on these drops of yum. Have to grab another pack now to use for what I had planned in the first place haha

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by baileylang on Jun 24, 2014

These taste awesome just popping them out of the bag and they also cook well. I melted them on the stove with coconut oil for a recipe and they performed great! I am vegan and I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chips on market

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Love love love these. Wont buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

pensé que eran cookies...

Posted by ladivinacarolina on Jun 23, 2014

y son gotitas de chocolate... cuando las recibí no sabía qué hacer con ellas porque la verdad no me apetecía ponerme a hacer galletas... ahora añado cada día unas pocas al porridge y quedan fenomenal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4902726364798289483 on Jun 13, 2014

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »