EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.49

Savings of: $0.80 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for paleo baking

Posted by 5345699483440426874 on Jan 17, 2014

Only chocolate product I've found on the market without soy or dairy. This is for sure a new staple in my pantry!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE THEM

Posted by 4920586113574095793 on Jan 03, 2014

I honestly can't believe there is no dairy in these beautiful things!! Totally love them and will buy more when I run out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enjoy Life Chocolate Chips

Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

I love the mini size! I usually cut down the amount of chocolate chips called for in a recipe because, oddly enough, I don't like huge bites of chocolate in all my baked goods. These are great for fixing that, I think it actually helps get a more even amount in each baked good. Oh, and I eat them as is by the handful too. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing chocolate

Posted by 5443384795438811783 on Nov 27, 2013

I like the taste of this chocolate so much sometimes I just eat a handful when I'm too busy to bake. Makes a great frosting/mousse when melted together with coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love!

Posted by FondaLaShay on Nov 26, 2013

Sweet, not bitter and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too sweet

Posted by 4934500520396619907 on Nov 24, 2013

Nice! Constantly ordering to go with my breakfast cereals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by 5609610480304263776 on Nov 22, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Darn these little things!

Posted by 5564467666813316986 on Oct 31, 2013

Ugh, I can't believe how delicious these things are. The ingredients are so much cleaner than other "chocolate" chips and you can tell. They're genuine! If I was to bake, I would only use these. Unfortunately the first bag I got never made it into the oven...I tried these little guys right after I got them and ended up eating them all within a week! So much for cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best i found

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 29, 2013

the best chocolate chips i found till now kosher, no diary helthier then others i saw very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soooo Great!

Posted by 4989596582428831753 on Oct 20, 2013

My kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »