EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$4.99

Savings of: $0.54 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Apr 09, 2016

These cookies are a big hit in our household with kids and adults. They are soft and have a great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gingerbread cookie

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 14, 2015

It has a rich ginger flavour, will reorder again. Hope it will restock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Next time, I'm ordering two boxes.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

These were soft, chewy, and well spiced. If you're sensitive to strong spices, proceed with caution. I loved these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpectedly Splendid

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I bought these mostly because I was craving gingerbread SOMETHING and boy was I surprised how good they were. They are spicy and soft and GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

So soft and tasty! Perfect for people who loves gingerbread spice since you can really taste it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5177431797196317511 on Jun 18, 2014

These cookies are the best I've had since going GF 18 months ago. My friends and family who eat gluten agree these are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3134997 on Jun 09, 2014

Perhaps a bit too sweet, but they have a really nice spicy ginger flavour. Another great Enjoy Life product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy!

Posted by 5644629371145415320 on May 12, 2014

Sooo soft and chewy...did wish the cookies were bigger though! hehehe! they are rather small..probably the size of a oreo, they are not as big as they appear from the photo on the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gingery and Soft

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Oct 13, 2013

Great taste of the holidays, soft and moist. Taste homemade. Also love the snicker doodle ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yummy!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Such a great gingerbread flavor and super soft. Great for those with food sensitivities and for those without. Even the kids loved them. Will definitely buy again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »