EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$23.99

Savings of: $8.88 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2145254 on Dec 09, 2014

This product I don't do without. Wide range of positive effects and keeps my hormones running smooth :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4727647226035179561 on Aug 25, 2014

First time I ever used 7 Keto and lost 2 kg. 48 yr old female, dropped from 60 to 58 kg.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unwanted Side Effects

Posted by Reviewer3103659 on Mar 31, 2014

I've been taking 2 of these per day and have been experiencing undesirable side effects such as extremely tender and swollen breasts along with sudden weight gain. I've taken other brands of 7-keto in the past and have never experienced these symptoms. I'm discontinuing use and will never order this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

didn't work for me.

Posted by 4725892342161779345 on Mar 07, 2014

i didn't feel anything and did not notice any effect using this product. I already ended the bottle using 1 pill a day 25mg. Maybe I will try again with a bigger pill. Like 100mg. but so far no weight loss, no energy increase. nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 09, 2013

Gives me energy. I am sensitive so a bit too much at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1267037 on Aug 08, 2013

First 7 keto in which i noticed a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Basic with aging

Posted by VaneddieRhea on Feb 05, 2013

Real basic getting older. Memory muscle mass building and more. And Enzymatic one of the best in all their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA without the hormones

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Aug 02, 2012

I have been on hormone replacement for 40 years as I have very little. Therefore, I cannot take DHEA with the hormone element because it interfers with my other prescribed hormones. The 7 Keto version of DHEA is just perfect. I have been taking this comfortably for about a year. Recent blood tests for DHEA are now normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by crazy4health on Jul 22, 2012

It is everything I needed. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

There are many similar products available. I prefer to stay away from magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »