EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$23.99

Savings of: $8.88 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer3146213 on Mar 06, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2288865 on Mar 01, 2012

I've been taking it for a couple of weeks and caught a cold after taking it for two weeks. So I am not sure of this yet. To be fair, I want to give it more time to see because a cold is a cold. The duration has been brief and the symptoms have been fairly low so possibly it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand of 7-keto

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 03, 2011

Capsules are small and 25 mg just the right dose for women. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

could really feel it the first couple of days

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Jul 14, 2011

but then not sure if I could feel it anymore, will continue to take the rest of the bottle and see what happens. It is supposed to be good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1867775 on May 23, 2011

Been using this product for about 3 months now and have seen very good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Mar 23, 2011

Good for the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1777670 on Mar 01, 2011

Take 1 capsule in the morning. Gives me a good boost of energy to start the day. It is the best form of DHEA. Larger dose would be uneccessary for me. After 1 month take it I feeling more calm in all ( was more nervois before). Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite, 60 Capsules

Posted by FeelingWonderful on Feb 19, 2011

Had to stop taking after 3 months. Apparently in some people Keto turns on a certain hormone which tells the kidneys to retain fluid.. I was one of those people.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

buy this

Posted by Reviewer3058080 on Jan 04, 2011

this product is impressive. i noticed the differenc aft the second day of taking it. i study full time as well as working full time so my brain does get fried from overuse. this stuff helped a huge amount

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

7-keto is what every person needs

Posted by Reviewer1668058 on Nov 06, 2010

If u've been working out for a long long while and yet your weight remains the same, your pouch remains the same, your fat is simply not bulging, then it's time u give 7-keto a try. In a week I've lost half an inch off my waist. Might not seem a lot to most pp but I'm grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »