EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$24.49

Savings of: $8.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No more hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer1425414 on Mar 21, 2008

A wonderful product.....hot flashes and night sweats are almost completely gone. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a healthy way to cope with the symptoms of menopause/perimenopause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference!!

Posted by Reviewer1274934 on Oct 14, 2009

thanks to the AM/PM I am suffering NO menopause symptoms. Before, I was having hot flashes all day and night. I wasn't sleeping either. Now I am not having any hot flashes and I am sleeping all night. I have also included Hot Flash too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3005470 on May 18, 2010

I was on a patch from a prescription for 9 years due to horrific hot flashes and night sweats. Had to go off because of cancer risk to breast. This produce has saved my life. Without it I was again suffering from 15-20 flashes per day...just horrible. On this product I maybe have 3-4 a day. Absolutely love this. Recommend this for women who suffer badly from hot flashes!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kate Mosites

Posted by Reviewer3111468 on Feb 16, 2012

I like this product a lot it helps me through the day and helps me sleep at night. I will not be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUY IT NOW

Posted by Reviewer2581463 on Oct 17, 2013

This product has saved my health, sanity and marriage!! Prior to discovering this formula I was waking every two hours in a complete sweat (in WINTER) and during the day thought I was on fire at times. I am on to my third week only and have seen a huge difference in my health-No night disturbances, very few flashes in the day, improved mood. I have the energy to go out running like I used to and have been very happy with the results. Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Menopause Formula

Posted by Reviewer2171345 on Mar 19, 2009

I tried this product in hopes that I could stop taking low-dose Prempro to control hot-flashes. After two weeks on this product and having numerous hot flashes during the day and night. I have stopped taking this product and resumed taking Prempro only a couple of days ago, and most of my hot-flashes have stopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible product..

Posted by Reviewer2657801 on Jul 19, 2013

This is an awful product...its like taking cement..does not absorb. Gave me a stomach ache so I threw it in the garbage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2081242 on May 29, 2011

This works wonderful....keeping those nasty hot flashes mild

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENZYMATIC THERAPY, MENOPAUSE FORMULA, AM/PM

Posted by Reviewer1167426 on Sep 20, 2008

THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO REALLY HELP ME KEEP AN "STATUS QUO" FEELING OF EVENNESS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AM/O+PM Formula

Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Dec 26, 2008

I love it!! It really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »