EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.68

$36.99

Savings of: $13.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly Mega-zyme Acid Ease

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acid Ease Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Nov 20, 2014

    I have used this for years Great to swallow two and get relief from stomach discomfort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Effective & Affordable

    Posted by 5027363442805689363 on Feb 04, 2015

    I have taken this product for years now, & simply love how effective it is. I especially love how affordable I can now get it here on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever......

    Posted by 4720246434493774807 on Mar 30, 2015

    I have tried many products, and this remains the unbeaten winner...... All I can say is -it works better than any other product I have ever paid for........ And unfortunately I have paid out a lot of money in the past for enzymes........ It works.......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

    truly excellent. Take these even after eating when I get acid reflux. Like that they have marshmallow and slippery elm. Take with Nature's Plus DGL Capsules. Also like CompleteGest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works!!

    Posted by 5054313328669319040 on Jul 23, 2014

    Tried many other products but this one worked!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Gentle Yet Effective

    Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Jan 20, 2012

    My 75 year old Mom was told to take this from our Naturopath. Her system is getting fragile and there aren't to many things she can take. This really helps her stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Feb 12, 2012

    Have used this product many times over the years. If you use before eating then it helps with any pain you might have afterward. I still try to eat pretty low-fat but coffee is hard to give up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

    These capsules really help acid indigestion, that other products haven't helped. Works very fast. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Acid Ease, Digestion

    Posted by Reviewer2479834 on Mar 29, 2008

    Excellent product for digestion issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast Relief

    Posted by Reviewer2566183 on May 13, 2008

    Acid Ease always works for me, and quickly. Two capsules will make me feel better in about fifteen minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »