EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.54

$21.49

Savings of: $7.95 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Prevail.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acid ease

    Posted by 4784065058682368146 on Jan 24, 2014

    This product is excellent for reducing acid reflux

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Jul 10, 2013

    very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taking for gastritis

    Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Jan 02, 2013

    I've been taking this for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild and effective

    Posted by FlyingDutchman on Feb 15, 2011

    I was a bit cautious to start using this one because some enzymes supplements don't seem to agree with me, but not this one :) My short experience with Acid-Ease is very positive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT FORMULA

    Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Sep 21, 2010

    FROM GREECE My father has peptic ulcer, colitis and digestive problems! This one is the best formula as it combines great herbs and digestive enzymes. If you take it one hour before meal you will have better results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does help some

    Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Apr 07, 2010

    I bought this because I got no releif from any other enzyme. This one does work, but it doesn't fix the problems. I found out my problem was mainly because of way too much fiber in my diet. I have followed all the fiber wagon advice for 10 years, now I am listening to my body, have gone on a low fiber diet and getting help for my digestive problems on my own online. Feeling better slowly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Soothes the burn

    Posted by KennyH on Nov 17, 2009

    This will not take away your heartburn completely, but it is soothing and helps the burn a lot. The ingredients in this are known to help coat the digestive system to protect from acid damage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Acid Ease review

    Posted by Reviewer2549303 on Sep 05, 2009

    Have been using this product for 2+ years and even during pregnancy and have found it to be very soothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic therapy Acid Ease Digestion Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1236986 on Apr 21, 2009

    Quickly eases indigestion discomfort especially like herbal ingredients. Enzymatic therapy makes great products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by Reviewer1472503 on Feb 11, 2009

    My doctor told me I had acid reflux (my symptoms were post nasal drip and throat clearing) and she recommended prilosec. It did nothing for me. I took acid ease, and within a couple days I had no more throat clearing or postnasal drip. I will recommend this to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »