EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    retiree

    Posted by Reviewer2970034 on Jun 02, 2008

    The pearls are wonderful. I never had digestive problems until I had a colonscopy about five years ago. After that, I started having gas and/or diarrhea after eating. I tried to identify trigger foods, but couldn't find a food pattern. This started to affect my social life(eating out) and travels. I had almost resigned myself to this being "just another sign of old age" when a friend told me about the pearls. I ordered a 30 day supply, and immediately noticed a difference. I'n now into a 90 day supply, and my system is 95% back to normal!!!!Yea, pearls!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loislane125@Yahoo.com

    Posted by Reviewer2644537 on Jul 25, 2008

    I have used this product for about 3 months now and it has greatly improved my digestive health. I was able to discontinue the prescribed medication for acid reflux with no heartburn or acid stomach problems. I use no OTC antacids at all. I'm so glad I found them and iHerb makes it easy, fast, and economical to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidolphilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2675780 on Sep 25, 2009

    Practically all my adult life I have had an acute problem with constipation and have had to use laxatives almost every day, which is very dangerous over a long period of time. After reading the information on IHerb about Acidolphilus Pearls I decided to give it a try. I don't have to use laxatives anymore! Thank God! Thank you, IHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pearl

    Posted by Reviewer1110827 on Feb 24, 2009

    i started take pearl aciophilus in oct 2008 after reading about in a magazine that it helps with hot flashes and it does great it is the only thing i'm taking for hot flashes and it minimizes them 3 times better than anything else i was taking. I don't like eating yogurt so this does the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will not go a day without this product.

    Posted by Reviewer2266627 on Jun 02, 2009

    Can not say enough about this product. My husband and I have been using this for two years now but your price beats everyone else. My husband has had problems with digestion all of his life. I can not remember the last time he complained about heartburn. For me, I have had problems with UTI off and on for years but no more. It is a preventive product so one a day will keep the problems away. I can not say that enough, whether you feel good or not, take one everyday. You will feel a difference. Another perk, no refrigeration. We travel a lot and this is a no brainer for those on the go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2807818 on Jul 22, 2009

    They definitely keep you regular! I took them for a potential yeast problem and they, along with a changed diet, seemed to make a difference. I love iherb by the way - the shipping is great and the products always arrive quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2503909 on Jul 28, 2009

    INSTANT RELIEF FROM BLOATING AND STINGING FEELING IN LOWER GUT!!!!! I am SO HAPPY!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2650892 on Jan 22, 2010

    I have an ongoing problem in bowel movements and have to take a laxative once a week to keep things moving. Not anymore ! Taking this has done the trick ! Wouldn't be without them now. One a day, so tiny, no refrigeration, and they work !!! Just love it and highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1772620 on Sep 11, 2008

    Excellent product. I noticed results within days of beginning to take them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adicophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2207370 on Nov 16, 2008

    Ever since I started taking these several months ago I have been able to eat most all foods without any stomach upset.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 168 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »