EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1724903 on Aug 10, 2011

    I have bought this item several times. When I ran out I stopped at Wal-Mart to get more and was very surprised at the cost. This is a great buy through iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 09, 2011

    They seem to be working. Taking them to help with yeast infection and balance. Also good for constipation caused by medicine. Very nice little size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus therapy

    Posted by Reviewer2813833 on Jun 08, 2011

    I have only taken for a couple of weeks but they do help for digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no effect

    Posted by Reviewer2749629 on Jun 07, 2011

    nothing has changed(((((

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It really works!

    Posted by Reviewer2956626 on Jun 06, 2011

    Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1088814 on May 30, 2011

    Im thinking to buy it again when i used up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I found the answer!

    Posted by Reviewer1942717 on Apr 29, 2011

    Doctors couldn't help, laxatives definately didn't work, eating a bowl of spinach was too gross, drinking castor oil made me cry, buying activia yogurt was too expensive and got old quick...then, I found these little pearls. Ahhhhh. A long-awaited answer to prayer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Mar 17, 2011

    I love this product and will not be without it. I use to have a bloated stomach and full of gas. Not since I started taking this regularly. Great price at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Mar 17, 2011

    I noticed a difference to my digestive system within days of using this product. Its awesome ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1887006 on Feb 25, 2011

    These are little "pearls" and are very easy to take. I have also taken Natrol brand "BioBeads" and will probably go back to them because they include two additional lacto and bifido cultures. (Check the price - either one helps) I have been diagnosed with GERD and was put on Prevacid, then changed to Prilosec. I no longer take either one of them and - while not asymptomatic - am overall doing better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 208 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »