EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Reordering

    Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

    My third box. It really works. Been constipated all my life. Helped with regularity. And also, uh...with size of the regularity. With cactus fruit smoothie in the morning with a pearl, I am pretty regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic therapy, acidophilus pearls.

    Posted by 4732308732307046021 on Dec 10, 2014

    I'm very satisfied from this product. I'm using it for over a year. It gives me Quality of life and natural relaxed life. Recommends!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by 5710168434852474512 on Oct 15, 2014

    Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product for IBS

    Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pearls

    Posted by 5654371895153560784 on Jul 18, 2013

    these pearls are the only enzymatic therapy i'll ever use. the price is fair to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent effects. Room temp ok!

    Posted by 4points on Dec 12, 2012

    Simple remedy for digestive troubles. Previously tried many different brands that often cost more but had less effect. The added convenience of being able to load it into weekly supplement carriers helps in remembering to take it. Other brands all to often just sat in the fridge unused and forgotten.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls of goodness!

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Nov 25, 2012

    This stuff is good. It helps with digestion. Not much else to say. I like it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pearl drops

    Posted by Reviewer1290991 on Nov 15, 2012

    recomended by dr. and works better than another brand i used to use, plus no refridgeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Mar 30, 2012

    After two intestinal surgeries I suffer from a great deal of gas/bloating, as well as difficulty with digestion. The acidophilus pearls are very effective in decreasing gas and bloating and also help with regularity. Will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2318151 on Mar 05, 2012

    Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls work great for gas, bloating, indigestion - helps keep me regular !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 168 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »