EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3155486 on Sep 16, 2008

    Love it! It works for me, I feel much more balanced digestion-wise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Dec 23, 2008

    I'm hoping that this is the particular one that I tried before. The boxes look so similar.First I had the right one, then I ordered the wrong one, so far this one is working good. Each body needs different ones. So you have to find the right one. I'm improving daily so this could be it. Also, sometimes one pearl is not enough. My nutritionist suggested two, that made all the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best value

    Posted by Reviewer2013141 on Apr 13, 2009

    Keeps the bowels moving and is a great value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer3098817 on Jan 24, 2009

    Really noticing no heartburn now I give this five stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works.

    Posted by Reviewer1190314 on May 20, 2010

    I makes perfect bowel movement and smoothes digestion. For my wife, 3 per day. For me, 6 per day. I tried many other kinds, best ones, some with 50 bilion, I took also 6 of strongest per day (300 bilion in all) and had no effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Texas: Acidolphilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer3160543 on Jul 11, 2009

    As you age your immune system weakens, and my husband and I are trying to stay as healthy as possible (we're in our 70's). Neither of us has been sick with a cold or the flu for over a year, so we'll continue to take this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works !

    Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 16, 2008

    Great product. Helps with breaking down food better for better and easier elimination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheryl

    Posted by Reviewer2446414 on Aug 18, 2008

    I use this for many different reasons, but mainly to help me with Fibromyalgia. It also maintains good digestive function.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    E. E.

    Posted by Reviewer3198943 on Jul 19, 2008

    Have been taking this on and off for about a year. Find it helps with yeast infection of the mouth and stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    why I use Pearls!

    Posted by Reviewer1103275 on Apr 13, 2008

    these are the best probiotics I've come across & a nutritional Dr. highly recommened thses plus this website has the best prices.I highly recommend Pearls because they do the work they are supposed to do. I'm getting my moneys worth !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 208 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »