EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    they really work

    Posted by Reviewer2911999 on Jan 17, 2008

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that these work just as well as the expensive liquid preparations I had been using. They are tiny and very easy to swallow and much easier to store!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophillus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 14, 2010

    Ordered them for my husband, had some constipation. after taking the pearls he was fine. H does not eat yogurt so he now takes these every days. They are very small any easy to take.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product of consistent quality

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on May 06, 2008

    I've tried other good acidophilus products, always return to this convenient, quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product!

    Posted by Reviewer3077021 on Feb 04, 2008

    These have made a great difference in my digestion!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works great.

    Posted by Reviewer3030802 on Jan 08, 2010

    i have GERD and digestion problems. The acidophilus pearls helped with the gas and bloating the most. Thanks!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't found a better acidophilus than this one

    Posted by Reviewer3264617 on Nov 29, 2008

    These little pearl pills insures that each dose is absolutely fresh...even the refrigerated stuff loses potency over a short time. This product may cost a little more, but in this case the value is there...it is absolutely worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Within a few days, amazing, smooth, non-stinky output, with a bonus

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Dec 18, 2011

    Within a few days, amazing, perfectly formed, easily passed, non-stinky output ADDED BONUS: Abundant natural gas production -- possibly use as a fuel source or to release in close proximity to cats to frighten them off of your bed in the morning

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer3173164 on Oct 02, 2008

    pearls are very easy to take and love that they don't need to be refrigerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good, old friend

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on Apr 30, 2012

    I have used these before in the past and have really liked how they dealt with my acid reflux and (embarrassing!) bloating and gas problem. However, this time, I noticed that I'm having some gas problems that the pearls are not really addressing (at least not yet). It would also be because I have an intensely high fiber, high veggie diet. Hopefully it starts to provide some relief soon, or I'm destined to become the dreaded stinky girl with no friends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my second box

    Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jun 24, 2009

    Great. Seems to help with constipation and overall intestinal health

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 209 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »