EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pearls of Health

    Posted by Reviewer2007365 on Aug 14, 2011

    The acidophilus pearls are an easy and complete way to cleanse your body and keep you regular. The only thing I might caution you on is that if your diet is high in fiber, there will be a lot of gas expressed while taking the pearls. This is a good thing biologically, but a little embarrassing if you are in close quarters at these times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1122308 on Jun 18, 2010

    I have been using enzymatic pearls for a number of years. I have tried others just to compare but I am back. These go deeper into intestines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Making a difference

    Posted by Reviewer2643652 on Aug 04, 2010

    I have been taking these pearls for about a month. They are definitely helping with my recurrent yeast infections - something I have battled since becoming pre-menopausal. They are easy to take and I plan to make them a part of my regular daily routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophillus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 14, 2010

    Ordered them for my husband, had some constipation. after taking the pearls he was fine. H does not eat yogurt so he now takes these every days. They are very small any easy to take.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for IBS and prevention of yeast infection

    Posted by Reviewer2451379 on Dec 08, 2010

    I have been using Acidophilus Pearls for two years. They are easy to use and to store and gradually improve digestion and have prevented any more yeast imfections. No need to take more complex mixtures, just be patient and you will notice the difference. iHerb please tell me how to get into "Product Reviews" I believe you have changed the system and I no longer can access them. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Brand

    Posted by Reviewer1738818 on Dec 11, 2011

    I used to have pretty constant IBS, until I started researching and found that probiotics help with that sort of thing. At first I tried yogurt, but I wasn't too impressed. Then I tried Pearls. My stomach problems are almost non-existent now and I haven't had a yeast infection in years. My only complaint is that I have to take much more than the "one pill a day". I usually take 2-4, and this seems to be the right balance for me. I take 2 in the morning when I first wake up and 2 later in the evening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Within a few days, amazing, smooth, non-stinky output, with a bonus

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Dec 18, 2011

    Within a few days, amazing, perfectly formed, easily passed, non-stinky output ADDED BONUS: Abundant natural gas production -- possibly use as a fuel source or to release in close proximity to cats to frighten them off of your bed in the morning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordering

    Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

    My third box. It really works. Been constipated all my life. Helped with regularity. And also, uh...with size of the regularity. With cactus fruit smoothie in the morning with a pearl, I am pretty regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good, old friend

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on Apr 30, 2012

    I have used these before in the past and have really liked how they dealt with my acid reflux and (embarrassing!) bloating and gas problem. However, this time, I noticed that I'm having some gas problems that the pearls are not really addressing (at least not yet). It would also be because I have an intensely high fiber, high veggie diet. Hopefully it starts to provide some relief soon, or I'm destined to become the dreaded stinky girl with no friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2329008 on Jun 06, 2010

    Keeps you regular and does not require refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 208 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »