EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.50

Savings of: $5.94 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2846185 on Nov 06, 2007

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1985629 on Nov 26, 2007

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1000074 on Aug 05, 2010

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Digestion

    Posted by Reviewer1506882 on Dec 07, 2007

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best that I have tried

    Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Apr 24, 2009

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1920349 on Jul 02, 2009

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product ever!

    Posted by 5331241432368947033 on Jul 24, 2014

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1135202 on Sep 17, 2008

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient

    Posted by Reviewer2399310 on Dec 03, 2008

    Love these for the convenient bubble packs and because my 12 year old doesn't balk at swallowing them! I alternate between this and the IC version.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1410745 on Dec 20, 2008

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »