EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.95

Savings of: $3.55 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Bioactive-B12

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste - Less acidic

    Posted by Reviewer1203742 on Sep 19, 2010

    I like this product because it's less acidic than some other sublingual B12 tablets, and my nine year old daughter likes the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    b12 is good

    Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

    recommended by me holistic physician, give it to my kids

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, B12 Infusion

    Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jul 21, 2011

    Have not taken this yet, will update when I do. Update July 21 2011: This is one of the most potent methylcobalamin supplements I have taken so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5147069983398097122 on Nov 23, 2013

    Good product but there should be larger bottles eg.100 or 200 tablets

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My MB-12 of choice

    Posted by philla on Dec 31, 2013

    After trying many brands and strengths of MB-12 I tried this after following lengthy discussion threads at phoenixrising. Hard to discern between various brands sometimes, but I will prefer this over the Jarrow product from now on. Tabs are not too big either.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is very effective.

    Posted by Reviewer2914205 on Feb 17, 2012

    This product is somewhat solid and I can have more time to melt it down in my mouth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alternative Meds

    Posted by Reviewer1619562 on Oct 20, 2007

    Very satisfied

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    B12 Infusion

    Posted by 4861318602692000750 on May 02, 2016

    I take one pill a day in the morning with jarrows methyl B12 and it is definitely working. Gives me a lot of boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1900566 on May 14, 2016

    i havent seen the labtest yet but it seems to have effect on me. this could be a 5 star review when proof comes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent tablet version

    Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Dec 22, 2009

    If you don't want to pursue direct injections, this is the next best. I want something for home use, and I like this product. I take it only about every three days, and for my body, that is just right. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »