EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.38

$52.99

Savings of: $19.61 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Posted by Reviewer2978394 on Jul 18, 2012

FOR THE PAST FOUR MONTHS I HAD TAKEN "IP -6& INOSITOL" + IMMUNE RENEW + BETA - 1,3/1,6-D-GLUCAN= MY WAS 0.06 AND THREE MONTHS LATER IS 0.03 AND ALSO MY ENERGY LEVEL IS GOING UP WEEK BY WEEK. PLUS I LOOKING VERY CAREFUL WHAT I PUT INTO MY MOUTH (FOODS/DRINKS). THANK SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP. - CARLOS DELMOND - N.S.W. AUSTRALIA

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

keeps hot flashes at bay

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on May 07, 2012

Been using for quite some time now. I'm on Arimidex and the IP-6 helps keep the hot flahes under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

IP6 & INOSITOL

Posted by Reviewer1633727 on Dec 28, 2011

I BELIEVE THIS IS HELPING MY SIATICA PAIN. I HAVE NOT HAD NUMBNESS, TINGLING OR PAIN SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKNG THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, Cell forte, IP-6, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2847159 on Oct 25, 2011

Have been reading about this product and recommended it to lots of friends. very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

IP-6

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 05, 2011

Good as gold

Was this review helpful to you?

IP-6

Posted by Reviewer1170910 on Aug 24, 2011

I got these as a supplement for my dog who has oral cancer. I don't know if they will help or not. He has only been on them a few weeks. I am hoping they will give him a little more time. Five stars to iHerb.com...they are terrific...very fast service. I can always depend on them to deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2795537 on Mar 16, 2011

Ive been taking these vitamins for a while and i can honestly say I DON'T GET SICK. I went a whole year feeling great. I believe this is great for your immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IP6

Posted by Reviewer2220732 on Mar 11, 2011

Excellent product I have been taking. Recommended to me by a relative who had a tumor under her eye which shrunk completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1160555 on Feb 08, 2011

Your delivery was very fast and the product - which I am very familiar with - is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

A big difference

Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Dec 17, 2010

I love this stuff. I feel a difference when I don't take it.When I do I am more relaxed, mentally brighter, have better stamina and have more physical/mental energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »