EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.38

$52.99

Savings of: $19.61 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cell Forte, Enzymatic Therapy

Posted by KingsMusician on Aug 16, 2008

I have taken this product for years, and have not gotten sick! I will continue this, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cell Forté

Posted by Reviewer1817876 on Jul 15, 2008

Best Immune System Support

Was this review helpful to you?

IP-6-inositol

Posted by Reviewer1603978 on Jun 06, 2008

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Incredible Customer support

Posted by Reviewer2372332 on Apr 30, 2008

You guys have got to be the BEST in this world in Customer service!! Thanks for everything!! Gary Nycum

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb (enzymatic Therapy, Cell Forte IP-6 & Inosito

Posted by Reviewer2945683 on Mar 01, 2008

I ordered this product for my cousin with stage 4 cancer, who lives in remote Ohio. I am very pleased with iHerb's service, delivery time, and follow up. I will continue to order from iHerb & recommend others to do so. Thank you for helping save lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

IP-6

Posted by Reviewer1630479 on Jan 29, 2008

I've been taking this Cell Forte product now for 6 years and believe that it has contributed to the steady improvement in my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2647642 on Jan 27, 2008

Service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Cell Forte

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Oct 24, 2007

I have been using this product for years and recommend it highly for immune strengthening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Part of my anti-cancer regimen

Posted by Reviewer1689943 on Oct 17, 2007

I am a survivor of melanoma, due in part to this product, I believe. I have used it consistantly since my diagnosis and have been cancer free for over 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Cutting Edge

Posted by Reviewer1385492 on Mar 28, 2007

IP6 and inositol supposedly help to prevent cancer, viruses, as well as boost the immune system and grow hair. I like the rapid release of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »