EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.04

$35.95

Savings of: $12.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cherry Friut Extract

Posted by Reviewer2253876 on Aug 26, 2011

I use Cherry Friut Extract to help with minor symptoms of gout

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for gout complaints

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on May 15, 2012

I have mild gout and this really helps with that. It helps also with joint pains. I like the fact that it is also a great anti-oxidant. I really notice it when I haven't taken it. That shows me that it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted by Reviewer2254936 on Dec 31, 2008

I take this as a preventative to gout. Since taking, haven't had an episode and there are no side effects from pills. I take 2 per day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2041172 on Feb 06, 2009

Hidden gem!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Feb 10, 2009

Bought these for my dad how has had bad gout for around 4 years. he tried them before Christmas last year and when I saw him in january, he wanted more of these capsules....for the first time in 4 years he had no more pain! So, I highly recommend them for gout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Fruit Extract Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1270584 on Feb 26, 2009

These are very effective in preventing reccuring gout attacks. I recommend them for this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Gout

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Mar 10, 2009

My Mother has been taking Cherry Fruit Extract for several years and it seems to be effective in eliminating pain in her big toe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHERRY FRUIT EXTRACT

Posted by Reviewer2080931 on Apr 10, 2009

MY HUSBAND TAKES IT DAILY TO WARD OFF HIS GOUT AND IT REALLY HELPS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gout

Posted by Reviewer3091799 on Apr 15, 2009

I use this one for Gout. Hopefully it is the real product. I have the fake one before from other vendor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2231158 on Jul 06, 2009

I use Cherry Fruit Extract and it has does wonders for my arthritis. I would highly reccomend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »