EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2356410 on Jan 09, 2010

Recommended to me by a medical person and reflexologist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL Works!!

Posted by Reviewer2322925 on Jan 21, 2010

This is a great brand, and I ordered a few bottles for my dad cause he was having stomach issues. It's all natural and the enzyme which causes high blood pressure has already been removed. I ordered this from iHerb.com and it arrived quickly. My dad was happy to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Nov 15, 2009

I have used this for digestion generally on a regular basis and it is very helpful. I use the sugarless tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1582570 on Apr 29, 2009

Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery. Thanks Mike LV, NV.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping Stomach Issues

Posted by Reviewer2926042 on May 09, 2009

This is an excellent, natural product that seems to be helping my stomach issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these - and they really do help with acid reflux

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

Could eat them like sweets (and I do ;-) Prefer the 'original' (which are more licorice-tasting) but these are great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Licorice

Posted by Reviewer2626098 on Oct 05, 2012

I think it calms nerve, Chew on these when hungry, I had more control over my food eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL is fantastic

Posted by 5600031770905437998 on Jun 29, 2013

After the first container of DGL my symptoms of severe heartburn started to disappear. Now I take my DGL and have not had any heartburn for over a week. I actually feel well again after many years of suffering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acid reflux and gastritis

Posted by Reviewer2850188 on Jan 31, 2012

Great for acid reflux and gastritis!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL cures stomach ills

Posted by Reviewer2508356 on Feb 16, 2012

Works like a charm! DGL is Licorice, but with the component that causes blood pressure to rise removed. This is safe for people who want to treat stomach ills, like acid stomach and ulcers, without unwanted higer blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »