EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great help for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2161069 on Apr 21, 2011

DGL has changed my life. I don't have symptoms of acid indigestion at all since I started using DGL before my meals. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gut Healer

Posted by 4935199442680265520 on Feb 04, 2015

a product i can rely on anytime and i-herbs fast service is so commendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Nov 20, 2015

This has a medium licorice taste, and it work for upset gut very well. I have used DGL for years. Occasionally I still use the Tums type of antacid, but this is my first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Professional Engineer

Posted by Reviewer3228199 on Dec 28, 2015

Works well in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5019961197281273750 on Apr 18, 2015

The item came on time and has proved a great benefit for my gastric problem. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Silent Reflux

Posted by 5175626333368740103 on Jul 29, 2015

You don't realise how well this works until you stop taking it and then your reflux comes back within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL

Posted by Reviewer1741430 on Jun 07, 2011

Seem to be working but need a longer term trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better than Antacids

Posted by Reviewer2121057 on Sep 02, 2010

Been taking this for about 3 months now and does help with acid reflux symptoms. Am cutting back to a as needed basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5152812649773749847 on Dec 08, 2013

Nice tasting and seem to do a pretty good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with gastritis

Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Nov 13, 2012

When I get upset stomach or heartburn this seems to help with my gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »