EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Nov 15, 2009

I have used this for digestion generally on a regular basis and it is very helpful. I use the sugarless tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad not to have to use medications

Posted by Reviewer2562115 on Oct 30, 2009

DGL never fails to resolve acid reflux for me, or the rare occasions in the past where I had that painful ulcerative feeling in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stops GERD symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1179825 on Jul 24, 2009

If you suffer from GERD, 'acid stomach', hiatal hernia, etc, try DGL. The right balance is necessary - too much, and it doesn't work. Try just one tablet when you need relief from burning stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping Stomach Issues

Posted by Reviewer2926042 on May 09, 2009

This is an excellent, natural product that seems to be helping my stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1582570 on Apr 29, 2009

Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery. Thanks Mike LV, NV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Apr 24, 2009

You don't have to take this everyday. I take it whenever I feel a slight discomfort ( bloating, indigestion) or when I figure this will help me to feel better after a big meal..normally one tablet before meal depending on the severity. Can be taken after meal too when need arise.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymatic therapy DGL Chewable Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1236986 on Apr 21, 2009

I could not live without this product especially at night. I use just like you would use Tums for acid indigestion.Love the taste I love licorice. Great product for someone with hernia and all that goes with that. Dr. Sherri Rodgers recomended this in her book Heartburn No More.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2964917 on Mar 01, 2009

taste good / does the job, but must remind self it's not candy;)

Was this review helpful to you?

some relief

Posted by Reviewer2835117 on Feb 03, 2009

i use this b4 meals and as an aid to heartburn and indigestion. i have had digestive discomforts for years and this helps coat my stomach and get rid of upper GI conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL, 100 Chewable Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2635245 on Jan 26, 2009

Best tasting of all the DGL tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »