EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

Taste perfect, and when i use 2before meal (3times daily) i feel very good in stomach :) .. i think this works great and heal my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 28, 2015

Can't say for sure how these will work long-term, but I have been using them for about two weeks and I think I am noticing improvement in my gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5446087032862827966 on May 24, 2015

역류성식도염때문에 먹기시작했어요 가슴이 타는듯했는데 이거먹고나서부터는 그런 증상이 없어졌어요 꾸준히 먹다보면 도움이 될거같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5030048693470967572 on Mar 13, 2015

so good

Was this review helpful to you?

magic pills

Posted by Reviewer1217905 on Nov 05, 2014

We use when anyone feels sick two or three of these and any sickness or burning disappear in about ten minutes. This works way better than antacids

Was this review helpful to you?

calms stomach

Posted by 4910658462492757692 on Sep 18, 2014

I use DGL when I have heart burn or GERD. Works easily and is better for me than an antacid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer2169605 on Aug 17, 2014

These have milk(!)in them, an allergen for many including me. They also don't seem to be as effective as the original, which contain sorbitol, which I too cannot have (gives me a rash). The only brand without these things is Natural Factors, which don;t have the glycine which is essential, and still contain magnesium stearate. It's a no win

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat this for TSW (Topical Steroids Withdrawal)... GOOD!!!

Posted by 5035552454676329327 on May 26, 2014

My body inflammation has definitely tone down... suggested by my TCM doctor to use this instead of Licorice Root (which causes my edema issue to worsen)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste, not sure of benefit

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on May 05, 2014

I like these, they taste very nice and I feel they probably help with digestive tract discomfort and acid reflux, although I can't be sure...hard to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1291316 on Feb 27, 2014

Does it's job, only drawback is that they use fructose to sweeten it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »