EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$20.49

Savings of: $7.37 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I think they work

Posted by 5074517482456921340 on Sep 08, 2012

I've been eating these for about a month. I think they are the reason my tiny zits in my forehead went away. I haven't been combining with the rest of the enzymatic series. They contain b12 and zink which I know can help skin with acne problems. I'm going to try a bit longer and combine with some more salisylic products. I don't have big problems with my skin but I'm 24 and I'd like to be done with skin problems and enjoy my skin completely! :) My acne is much related to hormones and they pop up on my cheeks and chin now and then. Ps. One tip that is really important that has cleared my skin a lot is really, drink A LOT of water!

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps but not for long :(

Posted by 5371237162211893368 on May 05, 2014

I took it for 2 months, during this period skin started to look healthier, but when I stopped, improvement disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help me

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I hoped this would help, but it didn't change anything of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1724381 on Oct 07, 2010

so far, it seems to be working on helping clear my daughter's acne, but she still has a few breakouts. May be too soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Akne-Zyme

Posted by Reviewer2311725 on Sep 26, 2011

I can't really tell if it helps or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer2036891 on Oct 13, 2011

It seems like the product works some days and does not work other days. My son is taking it regularly, his acne is not too bad. But the product seems to have some impact, although not as much as I would like to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't order this so am not sure why I'm supposed to rate it

Posted by kristinidema on Jan 09, 2013

I rated it 3 because I like the company but have no idea about the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

my son is taking it

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Aug 11, 2013

It is probably too soon to rate this as my son has only been taking it for about 2 weeks. We haven't noticed any improvements but he will keep taking it as the ingredients are good and in good proportions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for problematic skin

Posted by Reviewer2601324 on Sep 19, 2013

Helps to reduce acne symptoms before periods

Was this review helpful to you?

still waiting for the result

Posted by BeautyLovers on Feb 26, 2014

still waiting for the result ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »