EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.91

$20.49

Savings of: $7.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product!

Posted by 5096154023500478106 on Apr 03, 2016

I have been using this product for one month. My skin is much better. I hope have a clear skin soon. It takes time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by 5196876604927942576 on Apr 18, 2014

I noticed results with this. I think it does work if taken regularly for a decent period of time. I re-ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

worked for me

Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

i had acne but took this product. after few days my pimple got smaller and dried up. was surprised

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4806270360515059497 on Sep 25, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

So far

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Aug 14, 2012

so good. I suffer from hormonal adult acne and my monthly breakout doesn't seem to be as bad. Hoping for continued improvement over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

improving

Posted by Reviewer1934299 on Jan 27, 2012

i have had bad acne for a year after going off the pill and after 2 weeks i have already noticed a slight difference in severity of acne and heling time of pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kind of effective

Posted by Reviewer3363877 on Aug 07, 2011

after taking Akne-zyme, I could not notice big acne. I just have been taking for a month but I think it is effective

Was this review helpful to you?

These do work

Posted by Reviewer3254993 on May 26, 2011

When my skin is acting up these pills do speed up the healing process for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes, it helps!

Posted by Reviewer1897301 on Apr 25, 2011

After using this product for 2 months, my 16 year old boy's skin cleared up immensely. I don't know if the product alone can be credited, but that is the only difference in his hygiene routine that we can think of that would have possibly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to be working.

Posted by Reviewer1778820 on Apr 03, 2011

My daughter has only been taking these capsules for a month, but I have noticed an improvement in her facial acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »