EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.66

$8.99

Savings of: $3.33 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not working and smells bad

Posted by VikingQueen on Dec 19, 2013

I have loved all iherb products so far, but this one was not my cup of tea. The soap smells bad, and it didn't help my skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4766121347440039946 on Aug 20, 2013

fast visible results

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't really used it

Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jul 17, 2013

This irritates my skin which is perhaps fairly obvious for a sulphur product to do. I used it for a few days, left it on for a couple mins, and it seemed okay though a bit irritated. I have been reading extensively about getting rid of acne through natural means, and switched to the oil cleansing method with jojoba oil and lavender spike. That definitely makes my skin FEEL better, but we'll see about breakouts. I don't want to risk irritating my delicate skin further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

It does work well on my acne, but it is definitely a soap as it makes my skin feel a bit tight afterwards. It lathers up very well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5311248081004734123 on Jun 16, 2013

Doesn't dry out your skin and zits become lesser and not so inflamed. Good for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it!

Posted by Iselena on Mar 13, 2013

Leaves your skin very clean. It may dry your skin if you are very sensitive but for me it is an ecellent product. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Dec 13, 2012

I just love this soap. It is the best acne soap I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it worked

Posted by melafefon on Nov 26, 2012

I used this alongside other topical acne treatments and I believe this helped clear up a recent breakout. The sulphur smell isn't too strong and honestly I think it's not noticeable after several washes with the soap. It didn't dry out my face so that's good. Overall, I would say it worked. The bar lasted me about 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by 5216906400479834989 on Sep 09, 2012

Dries out the skin like hell. But pretty effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

muilas nuo spuogu

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

su siera, svariai prasia, mazina spuogu atsiradima, slopina uzdegima

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »