EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$24.95

Savings of: $8.95 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Feb 23, 2011

wish they would add maybe just a bit of iron. otherwise it's an excellent product. not completely comprehensive but good enough. great basic multi. we only take one a day instead of the recommended 3 because some ingredients are way over the recommended daily intake. good value. good size tablet that is not too large. used for 2 weeks so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1360163 on Oct 12, 2011

it is good quality,and good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Riemsesy on Nov 15, 2010

good green smelly multivitamins. you have to swallow three tablets, that's saying me, it isn't concentrated chemical junk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Multiple Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2961418 on Feb 01, 2008

I feel invigorated after this product; when I am out of it, I can tell the difference in my stamina level

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

increase energy

Posted by Reviewer3010545 on Jun 06, 2011

The supplement facts are standard as the kind of MVM. But it is pretty effective MVM for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A competent multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Sep 26, 2008

Not the best multi-vitamin in the world, but not the worst either. The vitamin coating melts in your hand, but is organic, so I guess that's okay. A good mix of ingredients but sometimes causes indigestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awful smell and taste

Posted by 5684759935285796083 on May 22, 2016

😥

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer3048423 on Apr 24, 2008

it's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Choice Multivitamins, Men

Posted by Reviewer1326500 on Apr 19, 2011

Pills are coated and easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tatyana, CHC. Iridologist

Posted by Reviewer2399225 on May 04, 2008

I wish company will put a little higher %(tage) of min-vit and other supplements. So, men would take only 1 or 2 a day. You know, men usually forget to take it more then once :):):)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »