EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$20.49

Savings of: $7.37 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2285921 on Jan 21, 2007

This prouct is excellent. It really lives up to the claims. Will take it forever. Next order will be for the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids and adults!

Posted by SusenW on Jan 05, 2008

The kids love this. A great way to take Echinacea and very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1113581 on Jan 07, 2008

I have been using this product for quite awhile. Take when you feel a cold coming on and no more cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and...

Posted by Reviewer3117860 on Jan 08, 2009

it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2593779 on Dec 27, 2009

This is a great immune booster when others around are sick or if just feeling a bit sluggish and susceptible.

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer2806155 on Jan 26, 2010

Have bought these a few times now, wouldn't be without them in cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and easy!

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Jul 08, 2010

This is so wonderful and easy to give to kids! My 20 month old loves these. When she sees the box, she is begging me to have some, they taste like candy to her I guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by dreedenator on Dec 05, 2011

always does the trick to keep from getting sick..start chewing when everyone around you is sick and you won't get sick. works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1142617 on Jan 07, 2012

I have been using this as needed for years - don't take it except when you first feel early symptoms coming on. You will feel it working in your body and... no cold. If you do get a cold - because you failed to take it early enough - and you take it during your cold, the duration and intensity of your cold will both be decreased. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1040564 on Apr 16, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »