EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.41

$33.99

Savings of: $12.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for preventing flu

Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Mar 07, 2015

I take this when someone at home is down with flu and it prevents me from getting sick. My 7-yr old takes this whenever he feels his sinus coming and it clears up the nose quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleasant taste

Posted by iherbish on Dec 16, 2014

Good taste and action

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures little power pack

Posted by 5521214252994360588 on Sep 26, 2014

Keep these in your handbag or glove box for when you feel a sniffle coming on. These are just magic. Slowly suck and dissolve 6 in your mouth and if you catch a sniffle early enough then it will not develop at all. I give so many of mine away to friend as they are so good I want to share them ! Even better than liquid echinacea on it's own and that is saying something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to fend off potential flu

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jan 15, 2014

I take this every time I feel myself coming down with the flu. So far it has definitely reduce the flu symptoms and I recover faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1225773 on Jan 10, 2014

my son like to eat ,and make cold fast better

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4623939961659755175 on Jan 08, 2014

With only one or two doses the cold symptoms start to disappear.Excellent product to strength the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by caryslynn on Nov 11, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Esberitox, Supercharged Echinacea

Posted by 4708031568891714514 on Aug 20, 2013

When I feel a cold or flue coming on... I immediately pop several Esberitox Supercharged Echinacea reducing the recovery time to 1 day for really bad colds and 4 hours if I catch it early enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1687498 on Dec 31, 2011

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2285978 on Dec 07, 2011

This is the wonder drug. I hardly come down with colds anymore. If you take this product at the early stages of your cold, it takes care of it very fast, within a day or so. It works even if you get the flu. I take more often then. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »