EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.99

Savings of: $14.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer1298136 on Sep 28, 2009

Finally a Fish Oil with all the goodies and none of the aftertaste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my omega3

Posted by 5549726224653791909 on Nov 27, 2013

This is one of the Best omega3 I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ac

Posted by 4705135348243858752 on Mar 26, 2015

I have to put these softgels in applesauce for them to take. Don't think they can swallow anything this big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3 d'excellente qualité

Posted by Michel-Ghezail on Oct 07, 2014

Ni remontées, ni mauvais goût. Cette huile de poisson cachère, filtrée des métaux lourds est très efficace et son prix est très intéressant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2281734 on Aug 13, 2009

Great product, I will definitely buy again. While expensive, these softgels are worth it - they are helping strengthen my hair. They do contain gelatin, which I'd rather they didn't, but I like them so much I am overlooking that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fish aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2285481 on Oct 22, 2010

Great product with no fish aftertaste or reflux. Even the liquid product is great when mixed in juice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Naturally Stable Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2381110 on May 05, 2011

We love this product, take it daily, and there is no fish oil aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

Extremely fresh and easy to use. Usually I take NOW foods fish oil (liquid) because it's much cheaper if you take large amounts. When traveling, I take this one! People who live in western countries usually don't get nearly enough omega-3 compared to the intake of omega-6. That's why it's important to take these supplements. Omega-6 causes overall inflammation which is a base for many chronic diseases. Omega-3 is a simple cure to those diseases. Take good care of your omega-3/omega-6 ratio and it will take good care of you!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jun 13, 2011

First recommended by my naturopath - an affordable & pleasant (no after taste) way to consume fish oil for heart health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo-3 Fish Oil GelCaps

Posted by Reviewer2428111 on Dec 10, 2010

A family member, who doesn't like the Eskimo-3 in liquid form uses the gelcap version of this product. She is pleased you offer it at an affordable price and in a form she can take and tolerate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »