EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$22.49

Savings of: $8.09 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No fishy repeats!

Posted by RacerWife7 on Oct 19, 2007

I love Eskimo-3! This is the only fish oil supplement that I've found that doesn't cause fishy burps afterward. (Yuck!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1215677 on Oct 21, 2007

Product was shipped very quickly, and at a SUPER low rate! It was super fresh as well. I've bought from other places online only to receive less than good smelling bottles of fish oil. So far so good. I'm very pleased. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish pills I've found...

Posted by Reviewer3300817 on Dec 27, 2007

Have been purchasing these for years and will continue to do so.No aftertaste at all and small enough for the kids to swallow as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1823179 on Mar 25, 2007

I've tried a few other fish oil products and this one is the best quality. I take four each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hippy

Posted by Reviewer3175699 on Oct 18, 2007

Works very well. No after taste even if you don't eat when you take them. They do not repeat. Love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3077428 on Jan 24, 2008

Excellent product, very happy. No aftertaste at all. I received my product in good time and have been happy. Maureen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Fish Oil and iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer3328334 on Feb 07, 2008

Good way to get your Omega-3s. Capsules are easy to take and they don't cause you to taste fish oil all day. IHerb has the best price that I could find. They ship quickly. Since product comes in a glass container, the folks at iHerb wrapped each box in bubble wrap to avoid breakage. I will definitely make future purchases from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo-3

Posted by Reviewer2138722 on Jul 13, 2008

The best fish oil on the market. It has no fishy taste and the health benefits are great. It boosts the "good cholesterol" and minimizes effects of the bad; it even helps my digestion and skin. It's wonderful stuff and Eskimo 3 is the best there is. I have tried other products and none are as good as this one is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymatic therapy eskimo-3

Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Sep 25, 2008

i like the small size capsules. it helps with inflammation, headaches, skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Freshness Quotient

Posted by Reviewer2830594 on Apr 14, 2012

Fish oil is especially susceptible to spoilage; starts occurring in the first few hours of a catch. 'E-3' has been addressing this since before it was widely known the risks associated with consuming oxidized oils. Catch-point production using cold press processing is essential; followed by the addition of rosemary extract ensures shelf life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »