EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1175942 on Jul 03, 2008

A very good product. To me the best is a SMALL softgel, it's easy to take. High quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sherry Benson

Posted by Reviewer1035171 on Jun 14, 2008

Second time ordering this product and no fish after taste. I like the size of the capsules, I can swallow them....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2179347 on May 11, 2008

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Horner

Posted by Reviewer3198860 on Feb 18, 2008

This is a great fish oil supplement because it doesn't leave an after taste of fish oil, yet it gives you all of the nutritional benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Fish Oil and iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer3328334 on Feb 07, 2008

Good way to get your Omega-3s. Capsules are easy to take and they don't cause you to taste fish oil all day. IHerb has the best price that I could find. They ship quickly. Since product comes in a glass container, the folks at iHerb wrapped each box in bubble wrap to avoid breakage. I will definitely make future purchases from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1475949 on Feb 05, 2008

The product is very healthful and does not repeat on you or cause heartburn or other symptoms as we found when using other brands of fish oil capsules. We are very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eskimo 3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1226778 on Jan 26, 2008

Great service - great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3077428 on Jan 24, 2008

Excellent product, very happy. No aftertaste at all. I received my product in good time and have been happy. Maureen

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2940843 on Jan 07, 2008

easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting fish oil....

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Jan 02, 2008

This is a great tasting product, and really softens up the skin after using for a while. Great fish oil, no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »