EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

UMMMMMMM NO

Posted by 5120230419245944717 on Sep 06, 2013

These B complex pills made me completely sleepy. Its like my system worked so hard to digest these vitamins and CAUSED FATIGUE. Absolutely not I will not get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Fast international delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

name sounds great but...

Posted by lauraandrews on Apr 14, 2012

"Fatigued to Fantastic" sure sounds enticing but so far I don't see any difference. I haven't used them for long so we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamins

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Dec 07, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes me sick

Posted by Reviewer2521747 on Oct 24, 2011

Every time I have taken this I get terrible indigestion and end up burping the vitamins up for the next 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it

Posted by tigercho on Jun 25, 2011

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1933721 on Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow, i think this stuff may have really helped

Posted by Reviewer3237532 on Dec 08, 2010

i am taking it in cunjunction with Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic!, Adrenal Stress-End. So it is difficult to say how this product would do on its own, but the 2 together (plus getting enough sleep)have really helped in just 2 weeks of supplementiation.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1493508 on Jul 23, 2010

b vitamins have improved my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Quality B vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Jul 10, 2010

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »