EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1002565 on May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1481876 on Apr 29, 2010

excellent product! I use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivers on promise

Posted by Reviewer1027126 on Apr 29, 2010

I am a big fan of the Enzymatic products in general but this in particular is my favorite-It's tasty easy and really works-especially if you are going through some hormonal changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Apr 24, 2010

I have used this product for almost a year along. I have periods of fatigue and it helps so much. I even put some in my lunch box so I don't forget it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality at a great price.

Posted by Reviewer1321035 on Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best B complex

Posted by Reviewer2347543 on Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

High Potency B Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1835998 on Nov 17, 2009

If you are lacking in B vitamins, this product was recommended by my doctor as a high potency supplement to replenish your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Great price.

Posted by Reviewer2450327 on Nov 11, 2009

Easy to take and super quick delivery with iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Energy B Comples

Posted by Reviewer2538465 on Sep 17, 2009

I take the the full formula of Fatigue to Fantastic that includes the B Complex. I am very happy with the powdered formula that includes the B supplement. I ordered the separate B Complex for my spouse, who is also happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get's me going!

Posted by Reviewer2363483 on Sep 08, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a nutrition therapist and I love it! I can honestly say I see a difference, it's the perfect start to my day. I also love the Adrenal Stress End.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »