EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2446073 on Nov 06, 2008

This is an excellent product which helps me get going in the morning. I've also used it as a pick-me-up when I have to go out in the evening after a long day. I use several Enzymatic Therapy products and I am impressed with their quality. And I love iHerb. The prices and service are oustanding. Thank you very much for the quick shipping and always including a special treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Great price.

Posted by Reviewer2450327 on Nov 11, 2009

Easy to take and super quick delivery with iHerbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can really tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer2485000 on Dec 18, 2007

If I miss taking this I can always tell around late morning or early afternoon. This is a great product I am fatigued without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Fast international delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1139319 on Mar 18, 2008

I noticed a difference in energy levels when I first started taking this. It seems that after a while, my body got used to it, but it still helps. I feel more alert and my mind is clearer. Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1273418 on Oct 14, 2008

I have taken these for years 2-3 times a week alternating with a multi vitamin on the days I don't take these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Apr 24, 2010

I have used this product for almost a year along. I have periods of fatigue and it helps so much. I even put some in my lunch box so I don't forget it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamins

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Dec 07, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1481876 on Apr 29, 2010

excellent product! I use daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept me up!

Posted by Reviewer1707469 on Apr 25, 2009

Works and keeps me up. A lot better than the drink mix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »