EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The name says it all!!!

Posted by Reviewer2064414 on Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Posted by Reviewer3360592 on Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept me up!

Posted by Reviewer1707469 on Apr 25, 2009

Works and keeps me up. A lot better than the drink mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer2136385 on Apr 15, 2009

I am very happy with your product for all the years i am ordering it

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer1697258 on Jan 30, 2009

Haven't needed my afternoon nap since taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ms.

Posted by Reviewer1752686 on Jan 06, 2009

Xtra B helps with stress

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2446073 on Nov 06, 2008

This is an excellent product which helps me get going in the morning. I've also used it as a pick-me-up when I have to go out in the evening after a long day. I use several Enzymatic Therapy products and I am impressed with their quality. And I love iHerb. The prices and service are oustanding. Thank you very much for the quick shipping and always including a special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1273418 on Oct 14, 2008

I have taken these for years 2-3 times a week alternating with a multi vitamin on the days I don't take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy B complex

Posted by Reviewer1689134 on Aug 13, 2008

Great service, like the vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »