EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.20

$9.99

Savings of: $3.79 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1273418 on Oct 14, 2008

I have taken these for years 2-3 times a week alternating with a multi vitamin on the days I don't take these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2446073 on Nov 06, 2008

This is an excellent product which helps me get going in the morning. I've also used it as a pick-me-up when I have to go out in the evening after a long day. I use several Enzymatic Therapy products and I am impressed with their quality. And I love iHerb. The prices and service are oustanding. Thank you very much for the quick shipping and always including a special treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by Reviewer1752686 on Jan 06, 2009

Xtra B helps with stress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer2136385 on Apr 15, 2009

I am very happy with your product for all the years i am ordering it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept me up!

Posted by Reviewer1707469 on Apr 25, 2009

Works and keeps me up. A lot better than the drink mix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Posted by Reviewer3360592 on Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The name says it all!!!

Posted by Reviewer2064414 on Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best B-complex formulas I've tried.

Posted by Reviewer1969015 on Mar 28, 2007

B vitamins are crucial to my overall well-being and this product fits the bill 100 percent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can really tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer2485000 on Dec 18, 2007

If I miss taking this I can always tell around late morning or early afternoon. This is a great product I am fatigued without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1139319 on Mar 18, 2008

I noticed a difference in energy levels when I first started taking this. It seems that after a while, my body got used to it, but it still helps. I feel more alert and my mind is clearer. Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »