RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,256.56

₽3,525.21

Экономия: ₽1,268.65 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(5)
1 Звезды
(8)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Product Review

Отзыв оставлен 5127805065704417519 Dec 28, 2012

The Enzymatic Therapy has been a very good product for me.It has increased my energy level and helps throughout the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy Revitilization System

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2593857 Feb 17, 2012

Good stuff,packed with nutrition !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love the price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2052813 Jan 02, 2012

Love the price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pick me up

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1898686 Jan 05, 2012

great product, a real pick me up

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен 5593559380037635200 May 07, 2016

This is my second time ordering the Energy Revitalization... It has helped me get back on my feet and have some energy!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ERS is great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2315438 Nov 18, 2008

I feel so much better after using ERS on a daily basis. I mix mine into a fruit smoothy for breakfast. I am normally very sensitive to vitamins, but haven't had a problem keeping this down at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IHerb order

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1939848 Dec 08, 2008

It came so quickly & in great condition which doesn't happen that often in Alaska

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Enzymatic Therapy, Energy Revitalization System, Citrus Flavored,

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1599200 Dec 22, 2008

My husband loves it; he feels better after taking it even after the first time. He also likes the flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ms.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1752686 Jan 06, 2009

Can't live without it - if I miss a day for some reason, I really feel it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2080167 Apr 15, 2008

I drink this every am with breakfast. I like it because it includes a wide variety of necessary nutrients. Because of my health issues, I often am unable to eat much. I feel that this helps me obtain essential nutrients. Also, it tastes good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 117

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »