EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dind't Help at all!!!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

I was hoping this product was going to do magic but it turned out to be a waste of money. Now L Tryptophan pure powder is so much better for insomnia along with Now 5HTP BOOYAH!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jun 20, 2013

Worked some. Didn't sleep thru the night with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Very fast international delivery. have stopped having prescription sleeping tables

Was this review helpful to you?

Revitalizing sleep formula,

Posted by Reviewer1026214 on Jan 31, 2012

Not sold on this one I really don't notice a difference when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Insomnia

Posted by ling76 on Dec 09, 2011

This had the oposite effect on me. I need melationin to fall asleep. Tried with and without melatonin, but stayed awake all night for the three nights I tried this one. It was terrible, will not try it again, I sleep well with only melatonin. Sometimes I take valerina with the melatonin for better sleep, and it is helping, so it must have been a reaction to one of the other herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work

Posted by dreedenator on Dec 05, 2011

wouldn't get it again didn't seem to do anything

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2122022 on Oct 13, 2011

It does help you fall asleep and stay asleep. Also wake up feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer1463714 on Oct 12, 2011

No negative side effects (like the revving up experienced by some) but didn't help me fall asleep either.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO DO

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Sep 06, 2011

I took it couple of times and really made my sleep much-much easier without any side effects. It works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it has opposite effect

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Jul 24, 2011

I took two pills only once, but I felt I stayed awake longer. I am affraid to try again. It might not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »