EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4787132060922778369 on Nov 05, 2012

Very fast international delivery. have stopped having prescription sleeping tables

Was this review helpful to you?

IT DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO DO

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Sep 06, 2011

I took it couple of times and really made my sleep much-much easier without any side effects. It works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Apr 04, 2011

worked as they said they would

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Mar 17, 2011

Decided to give these a try. I take 3 in combination with a 5mg time release melatonin (by Natrol) and it does wonders. Will definitely be ordering again, just wish they made a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

sleepzzzzzzzz

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 29, 2010

Certainly makes it easier for me to sleep. I have a hard time, and most things are too much or a waste, this seems to work. This is the one that Whole foods copied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to over the counter sleep aids.

Posted by Reviewer2488905 on Apr 16, 2010

I have Hashimoto's Thyroiditis and have had sleeping difficulties for years. This product helps me to sleep more soundly and awake refreshed. This has been a hugh improvement to my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me.

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 29, 2010

Mild but effective. No hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Nourishment

Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Feb 06, 2010

I thank God for Psalm 104:14 that says "herbs for David Smalley's use". Its good nourishiment for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Jan 18, 2010

This stuff really helps me sleep. With diabetes and thyroid problems, i am up and down a lot at night, and many times cannot get back to sleep. But the Valerium really helps me get back to sleep. I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Relief from insomnia!

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Aug 30, 2009

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »