EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.19

$39.99

Savings of: $14.80 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymatic Therapy, Revitalizing Sleep Formula

Posted by Reviewer1864058 on Apr 17, 2008

I found that this product helps me relax. I have to take two or three though for a good sleep which it does suggest on the box. Oh, watch out it smells like cow manure. So open it up in a area with windows. I still take it because it works. Also I saved a lot of money compared to other places. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1626386 on Nov 27, 2007

The best non-prescription sleep aid out there. Especiallly for fibromyalgia people!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

sleep

Posted by Reviewer3158989 on Apr 05, 2009

This is a product I would recommend,I have more restful sleep than I have in a long time.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2276197 on Feb 11, 2009

This does exactly what dr. Teitelbaum says it does: it helps me fall asleep when I am tired but just not able to sleep. I usually take 2, sometimes 3, and 4 when I travel. I LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good price for the UK

Posted by Reviewer1344457 on Oct 26, 2010

Have used this product for 2 years to help my ME/CFS. The iHerb price is much cheaper than UK prices, even including postage!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer3067648 on Apr 21, 2008

I was so excited to try these, but they did nothing for me at all. I tried taking anywhere from one to four and at different times prior to bedtime, as recommended, but it did not help to aid sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

If You Cannot Sleep........

Posted by Reviewer1003947 on Jan 15, 2008

......use this product!!! Not only will it get you to sleep it will keep you asleep and in a deep sleep. It has helped me to get better quality and deeper sleep. Wouldn't be without it! It has even helped my 85 year old mother who has had chronic sleep trouble for years! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

reviewing

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Oct 31, 2007

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Personal Opinion

Posted by Reviewer1435422 on Feb 01, 2007

GREAT, the best for me and I do not have a hangover!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy Revitalizing Sleep Formula, energy 90 Capsuels

Posted by Reviewer2113044 on Jul 01, 2008

Very good product. I use it with Melatonin and can sleep all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »