EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.99

Savings of: $14.39 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymatic Therapy Revitalizing Sleep Formula, energy 90 Capsuels

Posted by Reviewer2113044 on Jul 01, 2008

Very good product. I use it with Melatonin and can sleep all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome - actually works

Posted by Reviewer1854846 on Sep 17, 2008

after trying for years to find a natural remedy for insomonia - this is it! I take 2 at night and sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynn

Posted by Reviewer1073445 on Sep 30, 2008

Great aid to sleep where others have failed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

an amazing product

Posted by Reviewer3339337 on Jan 03, 2009

an amazing product for all ages, teens and adults, it helps you improving the quality of your sleep without drowzing you and when you wake up, early the following morning, you are revitilized and with a great disposition without being hiper. definitely recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer1041947 on Apr 14, 2009

Take 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Formula.

Posted by Reviewer3033237 on Mar 24, 2011

After reading about all the bad things from over the counter sleep meds, I went on a search for a replacement. After trial and error, I found this, and have been using with no morning after hangover from sleep meds. This is a staple for me for 3 years now, and I watch what I take, since I have epilepsy, and at times, disturbed sleep patterns. This is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2231888 on Mar 29, 2011

This was a very effective sleep formula for me, and I really liked it; it did not work well for someone else I know, however. I am 50 and she's a teen so there may be an age reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1315882 on Aug 15, 2010

Really helps with sleep problems, I wake up rested and withouth the grogy sensation from other over the counter products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1588698 on Sep 25, 2009

I have tried many different sleep remiedies include prescriptions and i find the combination of this and 5hp taken togeather works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer2299866 on Aug 11, 2009

I've tried many many brands of sleep aids and this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »