EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Fiber Formula

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price. Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1578959 on Apr 17, 2011

    Gets all things through me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    effective, gentle

    Posted by Reviewer2221506 on Apr 15, 2011

    works much better than other fiber supplements I've tried--no cramping, gas, or extreme outcomes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fiber Fusion

    Posted by Reviewer2712963 on Feb 14, 2011

    This is the best fiber product on the market! The combination of herbs used is excellent and not at all harsh on the system!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good one

    Posted by Reviewer3155154 on Jan 03, 2011

    best fiber i ve ever used if anyone knows better one,should better tell me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2949708 on Dec 28, 2010

    great product to keep regular, works good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fiber fusion cleasen.

    Posted by Reviewer1313567 on Dec 07, 2010

    i think your product is great,it dose the job.i will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holy Fiber Batman!

    Posted by Reviewer1441749 on Sep 25, 2010

    Great fiber in pill form. I don't like drinks with fiber, and pills are so easy to take. Works well at providing me the fiber I need buy don't quite get in my normal diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Bowel Movements

    Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Aug 27, 2010

    This is good fiber...your stools always float.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fiber Fusion Cleanse

    Posted by Reviewer2610856 on Aug 14, 2010

    Good gentle prebiotic for maintaining healthy intestinal flora. I like this form of prebiotic as there are no flavours, sweeteners or other additives that cause problems for many people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent product

    Posted by Reviewer1674947 on Jul 05, 2010

    Great initial response but over time have experienced onset of diarrhea will try cutting dose in half and see if things improve. May go back to Heather's Tummy Fiber. It's a pain to mix but much better tolerated and prebiotic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »