EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$12.99

Savings of: $4.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Fiber Formula

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Decent product

    Posted by Reviewer1674947 on Jul 05, 2010

    Great initial response but over time have experienced onset of diarrhea will try cutting dose in half and see if things improve. May go back to Heather's Tummy Fiber. It's a pain to mix but much better tolerated and prebiotic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer3184308 on Jun 08, 2009

    This is the ONLY thing that my husband takes that makes a difference with his stomach and digestive system. I would recommend it to everyone who needs a great source of additional fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works ok.

    Posted by Reviewer2654689 on Mar 12, 2008

    Seems to avoid cramping. Does not seem to eliminate as well as some I have taken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the expected result

    Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Feb 18, 2008

    Took these for ten days, following instructions, lots of water, but no increase in cleansing. The only change was they gave me very bad and uncomfortable gas. However, a friend says she gets great results. Guess it's by the individual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Fiber supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2608302 on Aug 24, 2008

    Love this product. Have been using for over a year now. It's the only fiber supplement that doesn't bloat you or give you gas. Seems to be easiest on body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Fiber Fusion, Cleanse, 120 UltraCaps

    Posted by Reviewer1771526 on Sep 25, 2008

    Wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it.

    Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

    I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer1674845 on Mar 28, 2007

    Several of us like this product since it is clay-free yet can help absorb toxins out of the digestive tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1407234 on Aug 12, 2006

    This really works! I highly recommend this for getting more daily fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works without cramping

    Posted by arieschild on Oct 14, 2007

    I like this one because just sraight psyllium cramps me and gives me diarrhea, this does not, wouldn't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »