EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective and tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Jan 04, 2011

Very easy to mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Enzymatic Therapy, Fiber Fusion, Daily Cleansing Fiber, Incrediberry-Flavored Drink Mix, 5.8 oz (164 g)] Enzymatic Therapy, Fiber Fusion, Daily Cleansing Fiber, Incrediberry-Flavored Drink Mix, 5.8 oz (164 g)

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Mar 03, 2011

really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fiber drink!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Aug 14, 2011

I've tried several fiber drinks but I like this one the best for its taste and effectiveness. A tsp in a small glass of water in the morning is all it takes for regularity. I find that it's best with water and best drank as soon as it's stirred as it tends to congeal very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by whiteegret on Sep 27, 2012

i know this comes up on the caution list, but its a really great fiber product.Tastes great. I take it with my clay. Enzymatic is a good co.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ดี

Posted by 5481467869462307866 on Jan 15, 2014

กินแล้วรู้สึก ท้องสะอาดขึ้น ผิวใส่ขึ้น

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor, goes down smooth!

Posted by Reviewer3107290 on Oct 04, 2010

I REALLY like this fiber drink. It's way better than Metamucil. The taste is great (for a fiber drink), probably because it uses Stevia. The texture is fine as long as you mix it with cold water and drink immediately, followed by some extra cold water. And I am definitely more regular without any cramping whatsoever - helpful because I have IBS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be doing the trick for me

Posted by Reviewer1856888 on May 05, 2009

Nice tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1691809 on Nov 09, 2008

I love the taste, first fiber that I actually like, seems to work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and No grit

Posted by Reviewer3360781 on Jan 23, 2011

It helps you take the added daily fiber needed by it fresh taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

particles too big

Posted by 4616406081575676469 on Oct 27, 2014

the particles are too big that they don't all dissolve in water, end up it feels very grainy in the oral cavity and makes it harder to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »