EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.83

$21.95

Savings of: $8.12 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thyroid help

    Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Feb 03, 2012

    I take this as a supplement along with Synthroid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Dec 19, 2011

    works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good combination of vitamins thyroid patients need.

    Posted by Reviewer3126008 on Oct 21, 2011

    I did't know you have to take 6 capsules a day. Stronger version was nice to have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thyroid Supplementation

    Posted by txbohogal on Oct 19, 2011

    It is October, 2011 and I am due for a Thyroid test in December. Been using these only about a month. Regular medications have so many side effects and can even leach vital minerals and vitamins from the body. I look for healthier alterntives. This one had good ratings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Losing weight

    Posted by Reviewer2039679 on Sep 22, 2011

    I love this product, I am on my second bottle and have lost 18 pounds so far. plus no shakes. heart papalatione etc. It just give a boost in energy but a normal one, like you had a restful sleep.Only negative is I went for my annual bloodtest, and it showed an elevated thyroid. Never in my life will . I always been on the low side. I am going to fess up to the doc cause she wants me back in a month for a retest. But give it a try, you have nothing to lose but you unwanted weight!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    felt more energy

    Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Aug 07, 2011

    I felt that I had more energy after using this for about 2 weeks. I did decide to try activating my thyroid with bladderwrack drops and a homeopathic remedy that was recommended for me instead, though. I prefer trying to get my own thyroid doing the work itself rather than putting hormones in my body that I will have to keep taking. I herb is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer1204033 on Jun 16, 2011

    This is a great product, but not for me. I need the American Biologics Raw Thyroid Tissue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by Reviewer2155335 on May 19, 2011

    Cannot beleive i got into buying this - I need a thyroid supplement other than synthetic plus i dont feel good on nature t and armor inspite of trying to get adrenal in check. I have bought this, natural sources, i am yet to find one which is working for my hypo, hope to find it soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Relieves my fatigue

    Posted by Reviewer2915698 on Apr 13, 2011

    I was pretty flat before finding this product; it does give me additional energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jan 30, 2011

    I have a low thyroid problem, so i am trying this product to see if it will help.First bottle so i will have to wait and see.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »