EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.95

Savings of: $7.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I can definitely feel a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1757567 on Sep 20, 2010

    I've lost 7 pounds since i started taking this a few weeks ago. I've been exercising and eating vegan since i started. But this defenitely gave me a head start. It helps keep me energized

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thyroid formula

    Posted by Reviewer1301606 on Dec 09, 2010

    I have underactive thyroid and I am still very tired and lacking energy. I have lost some weight and have more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product

    Posted by Reviewer2771906 on May 01, 2009

    Excellent product, I really feel like it enhances everything else I'm taking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thyroid formula

    Posted by Reviewer1830342 on Jun 06, 2009

    Hubbys thyroid is normal now with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price in town

    Posted by Reviewer3118794 on Mar 02, 2009

    Very pleased with the product. I must take the product for survival. I have a hypothyroid condition which needs this nutrition for my body. I have gotten doctors to approve this. One container lasts me two weeks so the price reduction has been fabulous for me. Thank you Paivi

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by Reviewer2631028 on Jan 18, 2010

    There is a history of thyroid problems on the maternal side of my family. That and menopause are the times when this condition usually becomes symptomatic. I began using kelp years ago however when menopause began I realized I needed something more. This product noticeably takes care of the issues and is a natural product. I will not use a prescription drug for anything if I can help it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy Yes, Weight Loss..not so much.

    Posted by Reviewer1135394 on Sep 25, 2009

    It has increased my thyroid hormone production, but no big weight loss...yet. Although, it has increased my energy level.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Thyroid Formula, Weight

    Posted by Reviewer2608986 on Dec 24, 2008

    Haven't lost weight but seems to give me more energy which was my main goal. Will continue with it to see about the weight loss

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great! These really work!

    Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Jan 02, 2013

    I know now that Enzymatic Therapy are a quality manufacturer. I bought these to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, which was becoming an almost debilitating condition for me. They work! They help me manage the symptoms better...I know this simply by the fact that I am not feeling so tired all the time anymore. I have to say, this is the first time I have found a supplement that actually WORKS to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, I use them in conjunction with New Chapter's "Perfect Energy" tablets, to achieve a synergistic effect. I take between 2 - 5 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. Thank you Enzymatic Therapy for manufacturing these, and thanks to iHerb for stocking and shipping them to me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little less bloated

    Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Apr 23, 2015

    not having the extra energy needed, but i feel a little bit more energetic, not feeling anything yet on weight and bloating; almost finished the bottle

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »