EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.95

Savings of: $7.87 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great! These really work!

    Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Jan 02, 2013

    I know now that Enzymatic Therapy are a quality manufacturer. I bought these to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, which was becoming an almost debilitating condition for me. They work! They help me manage the symptoms better...I know this simply by the fact that I am not feeling so tired all the time anymore. I have to say, this is the first time I have found a supplement that actually WORKS to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, I use them in conjunction with New Chapter's "Perfect Energy" tablets, to achieve a synergistic effect. I take between 2 - 5 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. Thank you Enzymatic Therapy for manufacturing these, and thanks to iHerb for stocking and shipping them to me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little less bloated

    Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Apr 23, 2015

    not having the extra energy needed, but i feel a little bit more energetic, not feeling anything yet on weight and bloating; almost finished the bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy Yes, Weight Loss..not so much.

    Posted by Reviewer1135394 on Sep 25, 2009

    It has increased my thyroid hormone production, but no big weight loss...yet. Although, it has increased my energy level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic therapy ,thyroid formula

    Posted by Reviewer2902594 on Oct 02, 2009

    This got very good ratings for me.This product is helping me lose a little wieght

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Thyroid Formula, Weight

    Posted by Reviewer2608986 on Dec 24, 2008

    Haven't lost weight but seems to give me more energy which was my main goal. Will continue with it to see about the weight loss

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer2669927 on May 09, 2010

    Although these pills may work for some people, I have been taking these and I feel no different.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by Reviewer2155335 on May 19, 2011

    Cannot beleive i got into buying this - I need a thyroid supplement other than synthetic plus i dont feel good on nature t and armor inspite of trying to get adrenal in check. I have bought this, natural sources, i am yet to find one which is working for my hypo, hope to find it soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    still waiting

    Posted by Reviewer2731980 on Nov 03, 2007

    I'm not sure how long I need to take this product to notice results. So far, none.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ms.

    Posted by Reviewer2597080 on Dec 22, 2008

    Haven't taken it yet. Still waiting to use what I had previously.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by healthnut38 on Jan 05, 2010

    GREAT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »