EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.95

Savings of: $7.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer2669927 on May 09, 2010

    Although these pills may work for some people, I have been taking these and I feel no different.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by Reviewer2155335 on May 19, 2011

    Cannot beleive i got into buying this - I need a thyroid supplement other than synthetic plus i dont feel good on nature t and armor inspite of trying to get adrenal in check. I have bought this, natural sources, i am yet to find one which is working for my hypo, hope to find it soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    still waiting

    Posted by Reviewer2731980 on Nov 03, 2007

    I'm not sure how long I need to take this product to notice results. So far, none.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ms.

    Posted by Reviewer2597080 on Dec 22, 2008

    Haven't taken it yet. Still waiting to use what I had previously.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Product!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Sep 04, 2009

    I knew my thyroid was lagging...this helped alot. Better over all well being.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer1204033 on Jun 16, 2011

    This is a great product, but not for me. I need the American Biologics Raw Thyroid Tissue.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfactory supplements

    Posted by Reviewer3210369 on Jun 04, 2010

    I was very satisfied with the product I purchased.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordering

    Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Oct 04, 2010

    This stuff is great, I always felt I had a sluggish thyroid even though blood tests saw nothing wrong. My first order was the Liqu-Kelp, this and NOW Thyroid Energy. After I finished bottle of M.A. I switched to the T.E. I like this stuff much better, felt more energy and weightloss. Also the taste of the capsule of Thyroid Energy even if I take it quick is aweful, it also makes me sick to my stomach if I haven't eaten. I didin't notice that with the Metabolic Advantage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jan 30, 2011

    I have a low thyroid problem, so i am trying this product to see if it will help.First bottle so i will have to wait and see.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Losing weight

    Posted by Reviewer2039679 on Sep 22, 2011

    I love this product, I am on my second bottle and have lost 18 pounds so far. plus no shakes. heart papalatione etc. It just give a boost in energy but a normal one, like you had a restful sleep.Only negative is I went for my annual bloodtest, and it showed an elevated thyroid. Never in my life will . I always been on the low side. I am going to fess up to the doc cause she wants me back in a month for a retest. But give it a try, you have nothing to lose but you unwanted weight!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 64 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »