EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.04

$29.95

Savings of: $6.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The first probiotic that has worked for me

    Posted by Reviewer3118731 on Mar 10, 2011

    I have taken several kinds over the years, refrigerated type, various brands. I was never sure they worked or didn't seem to noticeably. This product has made a definite difference in my digestion and regularity, especially as I do not always have regular sleep and eating patterns. I've been using it a couple weeks now and I started noticing an effect after about 5 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Aug 22, 2011

    helps settle my digestion tract, with less wind!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1489465 on Feb 11, 2012

    I have been taking these regularly for the past month and I really like them. They were recommended to me in a book I read. I"m a sugar addict trying to rid myself of the cravings for sugar. This is helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful and stronger than other Enzymatic Therapy Pearls

    Posted by newday on May 03, 2014

    For months I had a change in my stools and then blood. I had a colonoscopy in 4/14 and they found cancer. I am now juicing and eating an vegan diet to build my body up and hopefully to heal before considering radiation. The only thing that let me live a normal life when I was constantly going to the bathroom is these Elite pearls. I was taking up to 5 of the IC pearls before I discovered this new product. I take one in the am and one at bed time. Sometimes they work too well, causing me to have no stools. Watch your symptoms and get a colonoscopy - I waited 5 months. These work well for extreme cases but the other doses work well too. They have also had a positive effect on vaginal discharge and yeast infections.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product for IBS

    Posted by Reviewer1852962 on Mar 06, 2012

    I have IBS and Enzymatic Therapy Pearls are the only products that have worked to reduce any pain associated with IBS. I used to take the regular Pearls which are great and now I decided to try the Pearls Elite, which has been a little better than the original Pearls. It takes between 2-4 weeks for the product to start working. This is the best probiotic I've ever had! I also tried Digestive Advantage before and this is much better. If you have IBS, you must try Enzymatic Therapy Pearls!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tummy troubles

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jul 30, 2012

    This is one of the best probiotics I have tried. I really like everything I have tried from Enzymatic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful product

    Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Oct 19, 2011

    I haven't been great about taking this every day. But even with every other day I could see positive results within 2 weeks. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy High Potency Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 25, 2012

    These are good. I never have to worry about taking them on an empty stomach. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awsome Product

    Posted by Reviewer2522616 on May 04, 2011

    This is a great Probiotic choice. You can really feel a difference. It is so wonderful that I started giving it to my cat since he was having some intestinal/digestive issues. Within 2 days he was more spunky and had no issues with his digestive tract. I have also sent some to my senior mother and it is also helping her digestive issues. I highly reccomend ANY of the Pearl products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Service

    Posted by Reviewer2200035 on Aug 16, 2010

    Betterf than expected

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »