EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$29.95

Savings of: $11.08 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dr SS Mary-Michael

    Posted by Reviewer1970197 on Jun 25, 2015

    These 'Pearls Elite' are the perfect compliment to the sensitive digestive tract, giving needed probiotic support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Pearl a day keeps the doctor away

    Posted by healright on May 03, 2014

    I have used this product before and was replacing stock. This is an excellent probiotic, and I also get probiotics from two other brands as well. Probiotics are valuable for immune strength as well as colon health. In fact, they might be the supplement of choice for people who have undergone organ transplantation and must artificially suppress their immune system. I have recommended them to my family and friends for many years with excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful and stronger than other Enzymatic Therapy Pearls

    Posted by newday on May 03, 2014

    For months I had a change in my stools and then blood. I had a colonoscopy in 4/14 and they found cancer. I am now juicing and eating an vegan diet to build my body up and hopefully to heal before considering radiation. The only thing that let me live a normal life when I was constantly going to the bathroom is these Elite pearls. I was taking up to 5 of the IC pearls before I discovered this new product. I take one in the am and one at bed time. Sometimes they work too well, causing me to have no stools. Watch your symptoms and get a colonoscopy - I waited 5 months. These work well for extreme cases but the other doses work well too. They have also had a positive effect on vaginal discharge and yeast infections.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Once a day!

    Posted by 5094589105191910336 on Feb 26, 2014

    When I was looking for a one a day probiotic, I didn't hesitate when I saw this one from Enzymatic Therapy. I know from experience, that this company has top of the line products. I am pleased with the ease of use and the results of using this product. And, I am happy to support a Wisconsin company!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by 5139866817431173036 on Sep 04, 2013

    Very happy with the product. it has lived up to the ecpectations I had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tummy troubles

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jul 30, 2012

    This is one of the best probiotics I have tried. I really like everything I have tried from Enzymatic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect for travels

    Posted by Reviewer2526438 on May 19, 2012

    Reordered this product yet again as it's absolutely perfect for travels: light, small, but oh-so-powerful. I am sensitive to new flora introduced with foods and these probiotics VERY quickly return me back to normal self. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product for IBS

    Posted by Reviewer1852962 on Mar 06, 2012

    I have IBS and Enzymatic Therapy Pearls are the only products that have worked to reduce any pain associated with IBS. I used to take the regular Pearls which are great and now I decided to try the Pearls Elite, which has been a little better than the original Pearls. It takes between 2-4 weeks for the product to start working. This is the best probiotic I've ever had! I also tried Digestive Advantage before and this is much better. If you have IBS, you must try Enzymatic Therapy Pearls!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1489465 on Feb 11, 2012

    I have been taking these regularly for the past month and I really like them. They were recommended to me in a book I read. I"m a sugar addict trying to rid myself of the cravings for sugar. This is helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic Therapy High Potency Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 25, 2012

    These are good. I never have to worry about taking them on an empty stomach. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »