EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$29.95

Savings of: $11.08 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tummy troubles

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jul 30, 2012

    This is one of the best probiotics I have tried. I really like everything I have tried from Enzymatic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect for travels

    Posted by Reviewer2526438 on May 19, 2012

    Reordered this product yet again as it's absolutely perfect for travels: light, small, but oh-so-powerful. I am sensitive to new flora introduced with foods and these probiotics VERY quickly return me back to normal self. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not sure about this one

    Posted by adechamplain on Mar 14, 2012

    It was easy enough to take but I didn't feel like I was taking a probiotic. I liked the fact I could order it and it didn't have to be refrigerated but am unsure about the effect of this capsule personally as my digestion, after a month has not really improved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product for IBS

    Posted by Reviewer1852962 on Mar 06, 2012

    I have IBS and Enzymatic Therapy Pearls are the only products that have worked to reduce any pain associated with IBS. I used to take the regular Pearls which are great and now I decided to try the Pearls Elite, which has been a little better than the original Pearls. It takes between 2-4 weeks for the product to start working. This is the best probiotic I've ever had! I also tried Digestive Advantage before and this is much better. If you have IBS, you must try Enzymatic Therapy Pearls!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1489465 on Feb 11, 2012

    I have been taking these regularly for the past month and I really like them. They were recommended to me in a book I read. I"m a sugar addict trying to rid myself of the cravings for sugar. This is helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic Therapy High Potency Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 25, 2012

    These are good. I never have to worry about taking them on an empty stomach. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Helpful product

    Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Oct 19, 2011

    I haven't been great about taking this every day. But even with every other day I could see positive results within 2 weeks. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1832541 on Oct 04, 2011

    Not sure of the efficacy yet, as my son has severe gut issues, but very easy for a small child to take.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Aug 22, 2011

    helps settle my digestion tract, with less wind!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Awsome Product

    Posted by Reviewer2522616 on May 04, 2011

    This is a great Probiotic choice. You can really feel a difference. It is so wonderful that I started giving it to my cat since he was having some intestinal/digestive issues. Within 2 days he was more spunky and had no issues with his digestive tract. I have also sent some to my senior mother and it is also helping her digestive issues. I highly reccomend ANY of the Pearl products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »