EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$19.95

Savings of: $7.38 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no effects

    Posted by Reviewer1986999 on Jun 13, 2011

    I've gastric,this product shows no effects....went back to Culturelle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    bloat resolved

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jun 02, 2011

    This product helps reduce the amount of bloat I experience. No refrigeration or hassle required.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A good one to travel with!

    Posted by Reviewer1166875 on May 14, 2011

    This probiotic is easy to travel with since it doesn't require refridgeration. Helps you stay regular too!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily digestible

    Posted by Reviewer2759314 on May 09, 2011

    easily digestible, havent noticed any bad reactions, so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for IBS!

    Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Apr 30, 2011

    These little pearls really work! I have IBS and they really help make me feel better and more regular. If you suffer from any gastrointestinal disorders or just looking to boost your immune system, definitely consider using these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good buy

    Posted by Reviewer1595804 on Apr 06, 2011

    i had to take antibiotics. so this was great to get my system back. great price, fast shipping.love shopping at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Been taking this because I know probiotics is beneficial to the body

    Posted by Reviewer1711973 on Mar 22, 2011

    Nothing extraordinary

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Mar 08, 2011

    Love the convenience of these - no need to refrigerator!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2392190 on Feb 08, 2011

    This product is great!! Have tried other, even more expensive probiotics and this works wonders for gas and other digestive issues. I have used this product for some time now and will continue. It is a life saver!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Helps maintain my regularity and intestinal health

    Posted by Reviewer2843572 on Jan 20, 2011

    I really like this brand, it's conveniently packaged, well priced and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »