EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$19.95

Savings of: $7.15 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Probiotic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 16, 2010

    This has been a blessing with stomach and digestion issues!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer2218834 on Feb 04, 2010

    These definitely help my digestion. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2816363 on Nov 22, 2008

    Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls IC

    Posted by Reviewer3164268 on Apr 08, 2008

    My daughter, who is 8 years old, has been taking these for a few weeks now. She used to frequently complain of stomach problems, she has not complained once since beginning these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 18, 2009

    It's more expensive but seems to work much better than non-enteric capsules. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goodbye Gas!

    Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Feb 05, 2009

    I have fibromyalgia, and as a consequence, I often suffer from serious indigestion and embarrassing gas. I recently started using Pearls, and they're making a notable difference for me. Not exactly a miracle cure, but I definitely recommend them to anyone who has gas and bloating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1267590 on Jun 04, 2009

    it works!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps maintain my regularity and intestinal health

    Posted by Reviewer2843572 on Jan 20, 2011

    I really like this brand, it's conveniently packaged, well priced and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2392190 on Feb 08, 2011

    This product is great!! Have tried other, even more expensive probiotics and this works wonders for gas and other digestive issues. I have used this product for some time now and will continue. It is a life saver!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient,

    Posted by Reviewer1153373 on Aug 19, 2011

    The little pearls works wonders, specially during traveling time, I enjoy eating anything I wish for and hard to believe the digestive support with just one of this pearls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »