EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$19.95

Savings of: $7.15 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no effects

    Posted by Reviewer1986999 on Jun 13, 2011

    I've gastric,this product shows no effects....went back to Culturelle

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bloat resolved

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jun 02, 2011

    This product helps reduce the amount of bloat I experience. No refrigeration or hassle required.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for IBS!

    Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Apr 30, 2011

    These little pearls really work! I have IBS and they really help make me feel better and more regular. If you suffer from any gastrointestinal disorders or just looking to boost your immune system, definitely consider using these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works

    Posted by Reviewer1122308 on Dec 23, 2011

    have been using for years I have tried others and i always return to this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IC Pearls

    Posted by kelwel on Dec 26, 2011

    All-around feel better when I take this daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1477579 on Feb 21, 2009

    First time user of Pearls. Happy with the fast results. Will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Mar 08, 2011

    Love the convenience of these - no need to refrigerator!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good buy

    Posted by Reviewer1595804 on Apr 06, 2011

    i had to take antibiotics. so this was great to get my system back. great price, fast shipping.love shopping at iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Probiotic Too strong for some

    Posted by newday on Oct 29, 2014

    This can cause constipation if you don't need this strong a dosage. I have been a fan of Enzymatic Therapy pearls for years. I took this when I was being treated for rectal cancer. Very effective however, if you don't need this intensive care product, go for a different enzymatic therapy strength.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intensive strength, high performing probiotic

    Posted by enidsera on Nov 30, 2014

    These are really effective and you can feel the strength as compared to other probiotics with a lower CFU content. Pearls are tiny and easy to consume. And it's great that they can be stored at room temperature.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 70 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »